Professional Sales Staff - Mangold Ford, Inc.

Our Sales Professionals

You've come to the right place!  Our sales consultants are professionals who will treat you with the respect and courtesy you deserve.  We are committed to your total satisfaction in every aspect of your purchase experience.  We pledge to take the time to listen carefully to your specific needs, and guide you to the perfect solution to all your automotive needs.  We promise to treat you as an honored guest in our dealership.  We strive to live our values every day by providing service that goes beyond the extra mile.  Come see why we have been in business for over 50 years, and winners of the Voice of the Customer Ford President's Award for the last ten years running.  Our customers have voted us the best of the best year in and year out.

 

Mike Mangold

34 years at Mangold Ford

Dealer Principal

mmangold@mangoldford.com

 

Jeff Wiegand

22 years at Mangold Ford

General Sales Manager

jwiegand@mangoldford.com

 

Rob Gregoire

28 years at Mangold Ford

New Car Sales Manager

robg@mangoldford.com


 

Jeff Banwart

28 years at Mangold Ford

jbanwart@mangoldford.com

 

 

Willie Crane

15 years at Mangold Ford

wcrane@mangoldford.com


 

 

 Rick Rohman

13 years at Mangold Ford

rrohman@mangoldford.com

 

Nick Allen

9 years at Mangold Ford

nallen@mangoldford.com

 

   

      


 

     Sam Moser

       3 year at Mangold Ford 

     smoser@mangoldford.com


  

  Scott Benway

 2 years at Mangold Ford

 sbenway@mangoldford.com