Professional Sales Staff - Mangold Ford, Inc.

Our Sales Professionals

You've come to the right place!  Our sales consultants are professionals who will treat you with the respect and courtesy you deserve.  We are committed to your total satisfaction in every aspect of your purchase experience.  We pledge to take the time to listen carefully to your specific needs, and guide you to the perfect solution to all your automotive needs.  We promise to treat you as an honored guest in our dealership.  We strive to live our values every day by providing service that goes beyond the extra mile.  Come see why we have been in business for over 50 years, and winners of the Voice of the Customer Ford President's Award for the last 14 years running.  Our customers have voted us the best of the best year in and year out.

 

Mike Mangold
Dealer Principal

mmangold@mangoldford.com

 

Jeff Wiegand
General Sales Manager

jwiegand@mangoldford.com

 

Rob Gregoire
 Sales Manager

robg@mangoldford.com






Steve Pyne
Business Manager
spyne@mangoldford.com






 Kent Steffen
Sales Consultant

ksteffen@mangoldford






Dave Mitchell
Sales Consultant

dmitchell@mangoldford.com

 

Jeff Banwart
Sales Consultant

jbanwart@mangoldford.com

 







Scott Zimmer
Sales Consultant

szimmer@mangoldford.com

 

Willie Crane
Sales Consultant

wcrane@mangoldford.com




Shawn Roth
Sales Consultant

sroth@mangoldford.com 

 Rick Rohman
Sales Consultant

rrohman@mangoldford.com

 

Nick Allen
Internet Manager

nallen@mangoldford.com







Tim Kirchner
Sales Consultant

timk@mangoldford.com























Darren Freidenger
Sales Consultant

darrenf@mangoldford.com